Jody Victor®: Buckeyes 2009 Football Schedule

Jody Victor: The Buckeyes have set the schedule for football this year. We'll have more details in the coming weeks.

Sat. Sep 05 – Navy – Columbus, Ohio – 12:00 p.m. – ESPN

Sat. Sep 12 – USC – Columbus, Ohio – 8:00 p.m. – ESPN

Sat. Sep 19 – Toledo – at Cleveland, Ohio – 12:00 p.m. – ESPN Plus

Sat. Sep 26 – Illinois – Columbus, Ohio – TBA – Hall of Fame – TBA

Sat. Oct 03 – Indiana – at Bloomington, Ind. – 7:00 p.m. – Big Ten Network

Sat. Oct 10 – Wisconsin – Columbus, Ohio – TBA

Sat. Oct 17 – Purdue – at West Lafayette, Ind. – TBA

Sat. Oct 24 – Minnesota – Columbus, Ohio, 12:00 p.m. Homecoming

Sat. Oct 31 – New Mexico State – Columbus, Ohio – TBA

Sat. Nov 07 – Penn State – at State College, Penn.- TBA

Sat. Nov 14 – Iowa – Columbus, Ohio – TBA

Sat. Nov 21 – Michigan – at Ann Arbor, Mich. – TBA

Go Bucks!!!

Jody Victor